Latest News

Friday, 12th December 2014

The NRM National Executive Council (NEC) and National Conference (NC) slated for December 14 and 15, 2014 respectively will attract close to twelve thousand national leaders from across the country, and... Read more

Thursday, 11th December 2014

We begin by calling for a moment of silence for our comrade, Mzee Dan Hyuha, husband to the Ag. Secretary General Hon. Dorothy Hyuha, who passed away on Tuesday afternoon.


May his soul rest in eternal peace, and may God... Read more


2010-2016 MANIFESTO 

In this election manifesto, the National Resistance Movement (NRM) welcomes all Ugandans to the achievements so far registered since 2006 when Ugandans gave full mandate to NRM to lead the country.  Sincere thanks go to all those who put trust in NRM as the best and most competent organization to govern the country. The trust Ugandans put in NRM was a result of its re-known track record of performance in the transformation of the country.  Read More